Welcome to LDS Mingle

TopJimy
Gender: Male
Location: Tigard, OR, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 38%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a well rounded person with many interests.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Enya, The Cranberries, Solas
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Enterprize, Somewhere in Time, A River Runs Through It
  • Favorite TV shows:Vikings History channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:I've been to about 20 states, I would like to go to Europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Azteca
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Chaffey College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person