Welcome to LDS Mingle

TimeToChill
Gender: Male
Location: Jackson, MI, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired/Disabled
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffet, George Straight, Alan Jackson, Kenny Chesney, Blake Shelton, OLD Country Greats/Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Top Gun, A6 Intruder, Full Metal Jacket, Big Apple, Nights in Rodanthe, Brides Maids
  • Favorite TV shows:Voice, RACE Around the World, Food Shows, Outdoor Channel,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To East Coast to Fish & Scuba or to the Mountains, See the USA, again.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:All Kinds ...but not fast foods
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable