Welcome to LDS Mingle

TheMovieGuy
Gender: Male
Location: North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:France
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:video production
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Radiohead, Death Cab for Cutie, Nirvana
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, The Big Lebowski, Tim Burton films, Steven Spielberg films,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:to visit a major city and enjoy great architecture, museums, shops, see a sporting event.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Geisha House,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UNLV
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable