Welcome to LDS Mingle

TheIrishOne
Senior Picture
Gender: Female
Location: Tempe, AZ, USA
Age: 18
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:One Direction, Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran, Adele, After Romeo, Bruno Mars
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hunger Games Series, Great Gatsby, Frozen, Dave Franco, Zach Efron
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee, Revenge, Wipeout, Dancing With The Stars, Girl Code, Ridiculousness, About A Boy
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Smash Burger, Grimaldi's, Outback Stake House, Logan's, Olive Garden
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person