Welcome to LDS Mingle

TheBigKahuna47
Gender: Male
Location: Blackfoot, ID, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:San Bernardino, CA
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Truck Driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Overweight but good looking, outgoing people person
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Hawaii Five-0, NCIS-LA, The Mentalist, CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii on the beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese, Los Hermanos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Doherty High School Colorado Springs, Co/Utah Tech Orem, UT/BYU-Hawaii Laie, HI
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable