Welcome to LDS Mingle

TenderTexan
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 10%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Production Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a happy person with a cheerful disposition. I am part childlike wonder and part mother hen.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pink, Maroon 5, Black Keys, White Stripes, Green Day, and the Red Hot Chili Peppers.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love the ones that make you laugh or scream or swoon or cringe or stay up all night talking.
  • Favorite TV shows:Right now The 100 and Resurrection, but R.I.P 30 Rock, Community, The Office, and HIMYM
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Family reunion with my parents, siblings, spouses and kids - playing and laughing and reconnecting
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:For me it's more favorite dishes than restaurants... like the parmesan chicken at Charlestons
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Ricks College (BYU-Idaho), Boise State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person