Welcome to LDS Mingle

Teedoubleyou
Going to the temple
Gender: Male
Location: Cannonville, UT, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:with spouse!
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Park Ranger
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:solid, patient, peaceful, loving, rightous seeking individual
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:TV on the Radio, Zero Seven, MTC, Talkin Heads, Yellowman, Jack Johnson,Widespread Panic
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Spies like us, Megamind, Disney movies, any clean fliks, Chevy Chase, Jason Bateman, Eddie Murphy
  • Favorite TV shows:informative nature shows, pretty easygoing
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:An unexspecting fullfilling event that inspires me to appreciate what God has given me.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Valentino's,Dee's Diner, Hunan's,Thunderhead,Apple Bagels, In Harms Way, Homemade Heaven
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:T. LDS Int.,Nebraska Wesleyan U.,New Mexico Highlands U.,Mid-Plains Vo-Tech, Western Dakota Tech In.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person