Welcome to LDS Mingle

TeddyBearBlueEyes
Gender: Male
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 59%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 12%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Medicine
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Whitty, fun and active cute teddy-bearish
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eclectic: Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Gloria Estefan, Norah Jones, George Benson, Foreigner, if I go y
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond (but you already knew that!) more comedy than other types, Fun with Dick & Jane, Get Smar
  • Favorite TV shows:24 / Criminal Minds / The Big Bang Theory / Anything discovery or Animal Planet about animals...
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise year 'round Winter: Skiing Colorado Summer: Beach/SCUBA Diving/Camping
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruth's Chris & PF Changs, Jimbo's Bar-B-Que (Tampa)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Too many to write here (Colleges, that is!)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person