Welcome to LDS Mingle

Tarheel559
Profile
Gender: Male
Location: Idaho Falls, ID, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 76%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy Going, Compassionate, Spiritual, Romantic
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flats, Gary Allan, Nickelback (clean songs), Daughtry
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Remember The Titans, Despicable Me, Any Pixar films
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, White Collar, Memphis Blues, Supernatural, Bones, Person ofInterest, Rules of Engagement
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving through the mountains and passes viewing the scenery.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Dave's Barbeque, PF Chang's, Chick-Fil-A, Carl's Junior
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Don Bosco Technical H.S. and Junior College, Cal Poly Pomona, University of Washington, Boise State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable