Welcome to LDS Mingle

Tannedalways
Physically Fit!
Gender: Female
Location: Newport News, VA, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Where ever God Calls Me!
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Health Professional
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving Life and living it to the fullest!!
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Vibe, Paul Cardall, Elton John
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Color Purple
  • Favorite TV shows:Believe, The Voice, ID, SVU, Chicago Fire
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:7 days on the beach without a cell phone or computer
  • Food:American, European, Indian, Mediterranean, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Bonefish Grill
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Troy State University, University of MS, Air Command and Staff College, Northwest Jr. College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!