Welcome to LDS Mingle

Tallnsassy
Gender: Female
Location: Saratoga Springs, UT, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Clinical Research Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, good sense of humor, spiritual, genuine.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Reo Speedwagon, OMD, Pink, Journey, Gary Alan, Carry Underwood, Blue October, Ramones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Robert Redford, Clint Eastwood, Ben Stiller, Kate Hudson, Matthew McConaughey.
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Nashville, Criminal Minds, Revenge, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the beach or traveling out of the country
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Market Street Grill, La Costa, PF Changs
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Utah State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person