Welcome to LDS Mingle

Tabraue
Gender: Female
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:houskkeping.Retired
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy person, enjoy life, want to meet a friend a for ever friend.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:no one specific.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:no one specific.
  • Favorite TV shows:like funny clean shows, also Home and garden,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:go to see the Temples in Utah
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:All that is clean and not too fancy.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School in Cuba. Accounting. Sewing. Craft.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions