Welcome to LDS Mingle

TAPs999
January 14, 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go if it's not at 9 in the morning
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:executive assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:The coolest geek you'll ever meet :-P
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Underworld
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere but here....car, plane, train...whatever!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, El Chicos, Subway
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:John Marshall High School (OKC), Oklahoma City Community College and Devry University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person