Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Female
Location: Paris, Ile-de-France, France
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:California San Jose
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Taking care of children with special needs
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love life & will eternally B grateful 4 my Heavenly Father's plan & Jesus Christ atoning sacrifice
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gregorian chant, Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Binaural&Isochronic beats music..
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Very rarely watch TV, but when I do, I like documentaries..Love reading more..
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going on a romantic WorldSightseeing tour in an AirshipBalloon&CanopyRaftCamp.Or Why don't U choose?
  • Food:Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Any, as I love to try and discovering new deshes, new tastes..
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Highbury College, Fareham College, Universite Paris III Sorbonne, BYU-Hawaii
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable