Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sweetpeabolger
Gender: Female
Location: Porto Seguro, Bahia, Brazil
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Disney Entreintaner
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lifehouse, Bullet for my valentine, Pearl Jam, Eddie Vedder, Lana Del Ray...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan