Welcome to LDS Mingle

SweetThing59
Jan. 2014 at work
Gender: Female
Location: New Bern, NC, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Strawberry
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:OFFICE MANAGER
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Strawberry blonde hair, Blue eyes, light peachy completion, Full-Figured (very neat in my weight)
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ZZ Top, Beatles, Elvis, quite a few more to many to name.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Forest Gump, Love Story, You got mail
  • Favorite TV shows:Reality
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:There are all kinds of great trips. I have never been on a cruise and I have always wanted to.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Steak House, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Craven Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person