Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sweet2bme
2013 photo
Gender: Female
Location: Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ABBA, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Kiss
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, ms. Jolie and mr. Pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Murdoc
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Is one were I can visit with Family and do sightseeing as well, like Germany
  • Food:Chinese, European, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I prefer to make it myself and eat at home but would love to explore new foods with my partner
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Western Tech. University of Munich and Freiburg
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions