Welcome to LDS Mingle

SuperSparky
Oct 2012
Gender: Male
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Naga Philippines / Spokane Washington
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Software Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back, patient, generous, and all around nice guy
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleetwood Mac, Doobie Bros, Heart, Van Halen, Donna Summer, Carly Simon, Infernal, Aqua & many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any 1980's John Hughes movie, Real Genius, Wargames, Some Kind of Wonderful, Roxanne, and much more
  • Favorite TV shows:Mythbusters, Good Eats, Iron Chef America, Top Gear, Dirty Jobs, Red Eye
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxed and spontanious at a beautiful or historic location.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:If it has a good chef and not a cook, I usually like it.
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Columbia School of Broadcasting
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person