Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sunshine003
At my son's baptism
Gender: Female
Location: Essex Junction, VT, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 55%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Economics Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:No schedule just go with the flow and visit what we want
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really have a favorite. I love trying new things.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Vermont
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person