Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sunsetlover
Seville, Spain
Gender: Female
Location: Provo, UT, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Argentina
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:College Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Celine Dion, John Denver, Andrea Bocelli, Yanni, Barbra S, Julio Iglesias,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Dustin Hoffman, Kevin Costner. Movies:ONCE, Field of Dreams The Italian Job,
  • Favorite TV shows:News and Documentary when I have time
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:overseas, a cruise, pack the car and just go somewhere!
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, U of U, UT at Austin
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable