Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sunnygirl45
Easter 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Herriman, UT, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just a young at heart girl who wants a nice active Lds man who wants an active lady who likes to hav
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:You've Got Mail, Pride & Prejudice and Bridges of Madison County
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News, Byu Channnel
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anyway with my man!!!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Doesn't matter, as long as the food's good
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Byu, Regis Univ, Cal Poly Univ
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person