Welcome to LDS Mingle

SterlingY
RENT 07/28/2012
Gender: Male
Location: South Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Washington DC South
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:I work
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun guy, easy to get along with.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Rise Against, Eve 6, Cold, Breaking Benjamin and Jimmy Eat World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Taken, Inception, Patriot, Gladiator, Iron Man, Transformers, Rocketman and Better Off Dead
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, Chuck, Glee, Prison Break, Bones, Scrubs, Alias, Buffy and Angel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Where Im able to come home alive.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, Rodizio Grill, Texas Roadhouse and did I mention Cafe Rio???
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Snow College and Utah Valley University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person