Welcome to LDS Mingle

Stephanie9
Gender: Female
Location: Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Social worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm friendly, big-hearted, and very down to earth.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:eagles, billy joel, aerosmith,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to narrow down
  • Favorite TV shows:modern family, the middle
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:a tour through Europe with an awesome friend.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't have one.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I have a BA from the University of Northern Colorado
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person