Welcome to LDS Mingle

SteampunkWizard
This is me!
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 45%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Surveillance Agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:An enigma. Each time you open a door, there is yet another door beyond.
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Lifehouse, Linkin Park, Vernian Process, Abney Park
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars is my usual movie cop out. Like too many.
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory. NCIS. Burn Notice. Numbers. Avatar.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is with friends and family.
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian in general
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Scott Community College. University of Iowa.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable