Welcome to LDS Mingle

Starwalker
Ahukini Pier Kaua'i
Gender: Female
Location: Kapaa, HI, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:10 yrs. with the elderly - 25 yrs with the Hawaiians sharing their story
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Plumbing Contractor, Director of SOUTH PACIFIC, Owner SHOWTIME CHARACTERS
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind hearted, a giver, one who loves unconditionally
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hawaiian Entertainers are ranking right up at the top of my list.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is to circumnavigate the world starting at Lake Titicaca, building a waka and heading out to sea.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Ohana Cafe, Olympic Cafe, Hamura's Siamin
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions