Welcome to LDS Mingle

StarPolisher
Spring, 2013
Gender: Male
Location: PleaseAsk, MO, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Japan
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:IT/Writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Rich soul-ed creative companion
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Phantom, Les Mis, Stardust, others
  • Favorite TV shows:none
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:With loving companion and children to scenic and fun places
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Pei Wei, Fazoli, other family places to eat
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, other
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person