Welcome to LDS Mingle

StarBelle
Gender: Female
Location: Nampa, ID, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Administrative
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honestly I am beautifully amazing.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Shedaisy, Madonna
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Beauty and The Beast, Sandra Bullock, Mark Walburg
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Gillmore Girls (Im such a chick)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun, food, pictures, and a pony
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Joe's Crab Shack, Olive Garden, Cafe Rio
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Buena High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person