Welcome to LDS Mingle

SpecDave
Gender: Male
Location: Vilseck, Land Bayern, Germany
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:U.S. Army
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:In the world of wolves and sheep, I am a sheepdog.
  • Music:Contemporary, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hocus Pocus. I don't care if it is 20 years old that movie still gets me.
  • Favorite TV shows:Once Upon A Time, Grimm, crime dramas, documentaries (especially history)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Meeting locals in some off the map location, maybe helping out while I'm there.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Eastern Washignton University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person