Welcome to LDS Mingle

SopheliaGrace
Gender: Female
Location: Menomonie, WI, USA
Age: 19
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Formally Childcare...Looking for a new job
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring, Compassionate,Loyal, Friendly, Talented, Creative
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Guns n' Roses, The Beatles, Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, Adele
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Young Frankenstein, Gene Wilder, The Fault In Our Stars, Harry Potter, The Work and the Glory, Disne
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee, Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time, Doctor Who
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Depends on who I am with
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Local Restaurants, Subway
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable