Welcome to LDS Mingle

SkyBlue72
Gender: Female
Location: Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:School Bus Driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Linkin Park, Skillet, Drop Kick Murphy, Blake Shlton, Tchaikovsky
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Clue, Monty Python/Holy Grail/, Princess Bride, Steel Magnolias
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Ghosthunters, Deadliest Catch, River Monsters, Discovery Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:No plans, just enjoy the adventure.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:El Paso
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable