Welcome to LDS Mingle

Skotty613
Gender: Male
Location: Spanish Fork, UT, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   white: 21%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Management/Technical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun loving, hard working, laid back kid at heart.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Five for Fighting, Jason Mraz, Lindsey Stirling, Jack Johnson, Zac Brown
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Johnny Depp, John Wayne, Meg Ryan, Tom Cruise, Will Ferrel
  • Favorite TV shows:Mythbusters, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, Duck Dynasty, Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Head to the beach, Hit Disneyland, Stop at tourist traps and have fun!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Wild Ginger, Bombay House, Big Bones BBQ, Costa Vida, Kneaders
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Montana, CFCC, FSU, U of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions