Welcome to LDS Mingle

Skigirl163
Gender: Female
Location: Mukilteo, WA, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Florida, Tampa
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Non-profit administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am open-minded and positive, with somewhat progressive views on life.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dave Matthews, Van Morrison, U2, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Pearl Jam, Ray LaMontagne, Adele
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Remember the Titans, The Notebook, We bought a Zoo
  • Favorite TV shows:Mad Men, Modern Family, Parenthood
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I love to travel and see new places and cultures!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person