Welcome to LDS Mingle

SincereSpiritual
I'm Old-fashioned
Gender: Female
Location: San Leandro, CA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Retired Clerical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Practical, down-to-earth, romantic
  • Music:Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Like the 50's
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Scarlet Pimpernal, Errol Flynn, Iron Man, Pirates of the Carribean
  • Favorite TV shows:PBS, Food Channel, History channel, Travel channel, Animal Planet, and the House Hunters
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Scenic with pretty architecture and a great restaurant
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Checkers in Calistoga and Ketch Joanne's in Princeton by the Sea
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Chabot College, Hayward High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable