Welcome to LDS Mingle

Shedateach
Me - 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Clearfield, UT, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired/ part time Subsitute teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm 5'8" with a few extra pounds. Love to be with family & friends.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rolling Stones, Elton John, Fleetwood Mac, Pink, Katey Perry
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dirty Dancing, Notebook, Daddy Daycare, Monty Python movies
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, NCIS, Dateline, 20/20, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere, both in the states or different countries. Also like to go camping.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Chile's, BBQ Restaurant
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Valley High School, Southern Utah University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person