Welcome to LDS Mingle

Shallwedance60
Taken this summer
Gender: Male
Location: Elk Grove, CA, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 58%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 11%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:Not a member of the LDS Church
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Army Officer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anything I can dance to
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Action and dramas
  • Favorite TV shows:All CSIs, NCIS, Numbers, Criminal Minds, Mentalist, 11th Hour, Heros, Law and Order.
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend getaway to the coast
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Rudy's Hideaway for Lobster, Ruth Cris Steak House
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cal-State University, Hayward
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions