Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sgt_P3pp3R
Gender: Male
Location: Hampton, GA, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Retail Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Black Keys, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Foster The People, 311
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Big Fish, Shawshank Redemption, GoodFellas, The Big Lebowski
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, Scrubs, Sopranos, Mad Men
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I can kick back, relax and enjoy the view
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Schools attended:University of Georgia, BYU-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person