Welcome to LDS Mingle

Seymeria
06-13 Raphael / chef
Gender: Male
Location: Eau Claire, WI, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:team advisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Positive attitude - appreciate each day, hard working, quietly serve, like to be doing.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hall & Oates, Big Band / Swing, The Who, many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Some beauty of the natural world, wonder of man's creativity, music, an intelligent companion
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Utah State University, Old Dominion University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable