Welcome to LDS Mingle

Seascapes1230
Gender: Female
Location: Bountiful, UT, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love the ocean, snorkeling, scuba diving, flying, walking, and especially Photography!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Herb Albert and the Tiajuana Brass, John Denver, Josh Groban, and a million others
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, City of Angels, Steel Magnolia's - Robt. Redford, Denzel Wash., Meg Ryan, Sandra Bul
  • Favorite TV shows:Story Trek, Revolution, The News (not Fox news)
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Staying in a hut in New Caldonia
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't really have one
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Oregon, UCSD
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable