Welcome to LDS Mingle

ScooterUk
Gender: Male
Location: Aylesbury, Bucks, United Kingdom
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Network Systems Analysts
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A Fun Boy
  • Music:Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Jam, the 80's
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:There's so many,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The whole world, there's so much to see.
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Any belongs it's not a fast food chain!!!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person