Welcome to LDS Mingle

ScoobyB
Gender: Female
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Education assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind and considerate, fun loving, and punctual
  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Aerosmith, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond series, Hitchcock, Blindside, Sandra Bullock, Sean Connery, Robert Downey Jr.
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Law & Order, Friends, Fraiser
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:all inclusive trip to Jamacia or Cozumel
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Robin, Abelous, Carrabas, Burger King, Chedders
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person