Welcome to LDS Mingle

SavannahZ
January 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Woods Cross, UT, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Argentina
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:merchant account services/software
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Independent but afraid of spiders!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Harry Connick, CCR, Rolling Stones, Bette Midler, ZZ Top, Billy Joel, Jim Croce, Carol King
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Doris Day, Cary Grant, Sandra Bullock, Meg Ryan, Dennis Quaid, Tom Hanks and Hugh Jackman. .
  • Favorite TV shows:News is the only thing I watch regularly.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Quiet place in a natural setting, beach or cabin.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:The Mandarin, The Garden, Los Cabritos (Buenos Aires), One-eyed Crab (West Port, WA), Zucca's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Utah, Bowie State University (MD)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person