Welcome to LDS Mingle

SartorResartus
Dancing Mexico style
Gender: Male
Location: Springville, UT, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Netherlands Amsterdam
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Website tester
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Dutch, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Creative but logical, athletic but intelligent. Definite sense of humor, but a bit oddball at times
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Enya, Colbie Caillat, Depeche Mode, Hansen, etc. Basically, anything that makes you feel good.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:While You Were Sleeping, Can't Hardly Wait, The Court Jester, Star Trek: First Contact, Goonies
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Lost, Chuck, Heroes, Monk, Psyche, Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Pretty much anything -- I'm the best tourist ever.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Elegant and medium expense generally: Copper Mill, Bluebird, Market Street Grill, Metropolitan, etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Green River CC (during high school), Eastern Washington (during high school), BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable