Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sandylee
family night out
Gender: Female
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:stake missionary
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:professional dog groomer ; Pastry Chef
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carol King, Eagles, Beatles, Celine Dion, Dianna Ross
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love Story, Top Gun Tom Cruise, Patrick Swayze
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network, Dancing with the Stars, History Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:visiting the country, bringing a picnic lunch and maybe going horseback riding
  • Food:American, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Bucca De Beppo, Olive Garden, Steak and Shake, Ruth Chris
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Nevada Las Vegas, Le Cordon Bleu School of Culinary Arts
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable