Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sandy307
Dec 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Reno, NV, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accounting, but now Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun loving person and often game for anything
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Denver, Harry Chapin, Leanne Rhimes
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Kevin Costner, Jodie Foster, Meg Ryan, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:church history trip, travelling by RV with my spouse, taking our bicycles and walking/hiking shoes
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:any restaurant that serves healthy and organic foods
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Susquehanna Univ - math and physics major
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable