Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sailorman57
Summer at Nags Head
Gender: Male
Location: Portsmouth, VA, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 10%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Mexico, Torreon
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Construction Inspector
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal, kind, generous, funny, adventerous, happy, fun, clever, hardworking, sentimental,
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steely Dan, Lorena McKennitt, Jethro Tull, Charlotte Church, Blind Faith, Madness, Bobby Fuller
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Gate SG-1, Firefly, Big Bang Theory, Masterpiece Theatre
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Sailing around the world, hiking the Appalachian Trail or maybe a Caribbean cruise
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Joe's Crab Shack, Outback Steakhouse, any good Sushi
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Mars, School of Life with advanced deg. from U. of Hard Knocks and U of Common Sense
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable