Welcome to LDS Mingle

SaffordAJ
see no hat 5/29/13
Gender: Male
Location: Safford, AZ, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:England, Bristol
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a person of few words; enjoy telling cute and clean jokes; I am punny
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:any band that can sing good tight harmony/ old country western/ Chicago/ James Taylor
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS/ JAG/ Hogans Heroes/ Andy Griffith
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:being with someone you care about
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:any restaurant that serves good tasting food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks College, BYU, Sul Ross State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable