Welcome to LDS Mingle

SWan55
Gender: Female
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Executive Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Taylor Swift, Michael Buble, Ingrid Michaelson, Paramore, The Fray, Colbie Callait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformers, Avengers, 27 Dresses, Pride & Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:Married at First Sight, So You Think You Can Dance, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Either somewhere with a lot of sites to see, like anywhere in Europe, or the beach
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, La Frontera, Chin Wah, The Mandarin, Royal India
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Taylor Andrews, Salt Lake Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person