Welcome to LDS Mingle

SPEED
08/13 shaved head
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:DJ; Live audio mix
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, Random, goofy, silly, cheesy, shy/quiet, athletic
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:altrock, goth, industrial, hiphop: TheCure; DepecheMode; NIN; U2; BlaqkAudio; Cause&Effect; AB
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford; Angelina Jolie, Robert DiNero, Al Pachino, blah blah blah....
  • Favorite TV shows:Americal Idol; Comedy Central; murder who did its; Touch; Modern Family; Person of Interest
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Computers, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere sunny and warm
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:steak & seafood houses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:DVC; LMC; Recording Connection; Self Taught
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable