Welcome to LDS Mingle

SLCityGal
Looks just like me!
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Buyer for an electronics manufacturer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun-loving, tender-hearted, usually witty, with a sturdy testimony...
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Umm, a little bit of everything, faves too many to mention but no Rap/heavy metal on my list
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Dustin Hoffman, Hunt for Red Oct, A Few Good Men, Sleepless in Seattle, Charade many more
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the Stars, Castle, Modern Family, NCIS, HGTV stuff...
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing someplace new; a cruise or a leisurely drive up the California coast; many other good options
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruby Tuesday, Olive Garden, Chili's - but there's lots to explore out there!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U of U - even my elementary school was on the U campus, so I've bled RED ever since childhood!
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable