Welcome to LDS Mingle

SLCSL3
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 66%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 7%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • if mission, where:hoping to serve a mission one day!
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Stay home mom
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Boston, Cold Play, Daughtry
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love historical fiction films
  • Favorite TV shows:Parenthood, Friday Night Lights
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To an island beach, or to a cabin in the pines.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bachelors degree from U of U, Graduate of NIMA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person